Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Patron Mexican Grill & Entertainment. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hemet, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to El Patron Mexican Grill & Entertainment and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 22 days ago

Burrito Grande

I am pretty new in town, but so far, El Patron has been my favorite place to dine. After leaving LA it's been hard to find decent food… but I've been pretty happy at each visit. The best margaritas I've found around here.

Stephen about 1 month ago

Chicken Flautas

Great dish very tasty

Stephen about 1 month ago

Shrimp Enchiladas

This shrimp enchiladas are delicious. Best I have ever had.

Janet about 2 months ago

El Patron House Margaritas

Best margaritas in town !

Nicholas 2 months ago

Buffalo Wild Wings

Best wings in the IE! The food here is so amazing! Keep up the great work and the great service!

Lari 26 days ago

Shrimp Enchiladas

These shrimp enchiladas were the best I've ever had. The vegetables and rice were excellent!

Stephen about 1 month ago

Mango Ceviche Tostada

This ceviche tostada was awesome even though it didn't come with any tostadas. Does this make any sense?

Talena about 2 months ago

Cadillac Margarita

This is the place to grab one of the best drinks in town! The Cadillac margaritas are so smooth and satisfying makes go back for more! I recommend this drink to start your evening off right!

Yasmin about 2 months ago

El Patron Molcajete

It was so big & delicious. You defintely have to give this restaurant a try. As soon as we were seated they brought ice water for everyone and salsa with chips. There service that was given to us was awesome. We will definitely go back.

Earlegirl2 2 months ago

Sea of El Patron

I am a 'food snob' and prior to El Patron had no for sure favorite restaurant here. I found this dish excellent in all ways: presentation, preparation, taste, freshness, seasonings, sauce, serving size (take home leftovers), Cannot wait to take visitors locally to food comparable to Palm Springs, Temecula, etc. Shout out to the chef , 5 stars. Will have this again, and again, but also can not wait to try all their menu and so glad we can sit in now and enjoy the margaritas!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA